SCHEDULE CONSULTATION
Hidden
Hidden
SMS Opt-in
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BE YOU,
BE BEAUTIFUL

Reviews

THE BEST IN FLORIDA

 5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2021

I trusted Dr Mike the first time I met him . He is a Master surgeon, a perfectionist, extremely concerned to your demands and very easy to talk. I felt very comfortable to perform my tummy tuck with him and I loved the result. Katie is also very helpful and the team is so nice ! I really recommend him, he is the best in Florida .

by Diane B.

DR MIKE IS AN ARTIST

 5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2021

I went in to have some stubborn back fat removed with Lipo I was amazed at the effort that Dr Mike used to make sure that stubborn fat was removed for good . After my 3 week follow up I decided to go all out and booked to have a full body lift done 😆 Dr Mike is an artist . How he was able to transform my body I’ll never know but I am so happy with the results !! I didn’t even look this good in high school 😊

by Shannon O.

EXCEPTIONAL

 5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2021

Dr Mike and his team are beyond Exceptional. He is down to earth and very professional. He made my mother and I feel and look amazing! He is the best plastic surgeon in the county and I will continue to refer all my patients to him!

by Pamela T.

BLOWN AWAY

 5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2021

Thank you Dr. Mike & Katherine! It’s been 8 weeks since I received my procedure’s and my results are simply stunning! My friends and family were blown away by my results. Their comments have been, “you look like yourself 25 years ago”! I feel amazing with my fresh new look. I can wear the clothes that I’ve wanted to for years and I’m excited to look into the mirror every morning!
I’ve been considering cosmetic surgery for a few years but wasn’t able to find a surgeon that I felt understood the results I hoped to achieve. From my 1st appointment with Dr. Mike I knew I’d found “The One”! I love the fact that didn’t say you need it all like I’d been told before. I love that he made me feel the results I wanted where totally achievable and with his mild mannered confidence I was all in! What a talented & skilled surgeon. In addition, the 1st class surgical staff and facilities assured me I was in very good hands. My after care was excellent!
A huge thank you to Katherine, Patient Coordinator at Le Spa! I traveled to Dr. Mike so scheduling was very important to me. Katherine scheduled my procedure’s shortly after arriving so I had recovery time before traveling home. It couldn’t have worked out better!

by Shelly M.

BOTOX

 5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2021

This was my first time trying Botox and Dr. Mike and Katherine ensured I felt comfortable through the whole experience. Dr. Mike was very knowledgeable and targeted my forehead perfectly. It has only been 4 days and I see amazing results. Highly recommend going to see them, you won’t regret it!!

by Anna R.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

 5.0 stars - Written on May 9, 2021

Dr. Mike is so highly skilled and very personable! Truly one of the best South Florida has to offer. He is committed to giving his patients the best and most satisfactory results. Beautiful work! Highly recommend!

by Lauren T.

PHENOMENAL

 5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2021

Dr. Frederick is amazing!!! I did liposuction in different areas and breast implants and I could not be happier!!! He’s extremely professional, attentive to details, perfectionist and also very patient and caring toward his patients. I felt extremely comfortable to perform my procedures with him and I loved the results!!! His staff is also the best, Katie is phenomenal!!! I cannot recommend a better plastic surgeon!!!

by Priscilla L.

100% RECOMMEND HIM

 5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2021

Dr.Mike came to the rescue and made me feel so comfortable after breaking my nose in a horse back riding competition on a Sunday afternoon (after hours!!!) I came in very nervous considering it was an injury to my face, he did a great job at reassuring me that everything would be okay and that I would be pleased with the results. I am beyond happy with everything from start to finish and would 100% recommend him to friends and family.

by Falkirk F.

EXTREMELY HAPPY

 5.0 stars - Written on April 15, 2021

Dr. Mike and Katherine, both of you are golden. Since day one always made me feel comfortable.
I’m extremely happy with my surgery. It’s only been a week and I’m feeling amazing.
The attention you get, how Dr. Mike answered all my million questions and concerns & Katherine always on top of everything, she’s so sweet and honestly getting a surgery with a team like that is priceless. I’m so happy I finally got my breast implants and I choose the best surgeon. Thank you so much. Forever grateful.
If you looking for a plastic surgeon he is the one!

by Lilly D

AMAZING

 5.0 stars - Written on January 18, 2021

If you are looking for an AMAZING plastic surgeon, look no further..seriously. Dr.Mike recently did my breast augmentation and I could not be happier with the results. He is so easy to talk to and very informative as well as his patient coordinator Katie. They are a great team and I instantly knew (and forever will know) I was in great hands. 15/10 recommend Le Spa for all your plastic needs! Best decision ever was choosing them for my surgery!

by Samantha N.

THE BEST

 5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2021

Dr. Mike is the best! I went to multiple doctors when considering a breast augmentation and Dr. Mike was the only doctor who truly listened to what I wanted. He made sure all of my questions were answered and made the process so easy. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend him and his team!

by Jessica C.

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

 5.0 stars - Written on December 26, 2020

Dr. Mike at Le Spa Plastic Surgery is beyond amazing!!! Dr. Mike is a master surgeon who has the special quality of combining the personal touch and care for his patients as well as the medical expertise. This combination is rare to find for a doctor. Katherine the patient coordinator is always friendly, helpful and kind with everything including skincare!! I am so glad I chose Le Spa Plastic Surgery and would highly recommend it to anyone. It’s always a wonderful experience at Le Spa Plastic Surgery!!! Thank you both!!!

by Camille P.

LOVE DOCTOR MIKE AND HIS TEAM

 5.0 stars - Written on December 25, 2020

Love Doctor Mike and his team. They are highly professional and really seem to understand the aesthetic from a woman’s point of view. Always available and accommodating. So many of my friends have gone to other plastic surgeons and been unhappy and I tell them to go see Dr. Mike and they regret not meeting him sooner.

by Katie B.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

 5.0 stars - Written on December 21, 2020

I had a great experience at Le Spa. The staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable. The Surgery Center where I had my operation was amazing. Dr. Michael Frederick is the best !
I found the entire process to be pleasant and I highly recommend Le Spa and Dr Mike. I also loved the convenience of a Hotel close by.

by Christine M.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

 5.0 stars - Written on December 21, 2020

I had a great experience at Le Spa. The staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable. The Surgery Center where I had my operation was amazing. Dr. Michael Frederick is the best !
I found the entire process to be pleasant and I highly recommend Le Spa and Dr Mike. I also loved the convenience of a Hotel close by.

by Christine M.

RESULTS WERE EVEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

 5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Frederick is the ultimate professional. He has a combination of stellar education and ample experience paired with a natural sense of what a woman wants. My procedure results were even better than I expected. Highly recommended.

by Brandi G.

I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK

 5.0 stars - Written on December 13, 2020

Dr. Michael J. Frederick is a Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery Specialist and Katie Madruda, Patient Coordinator is truly exceptional! From the moment I entered the doors to the LE SPA Plastic Surgery, I felt welcomed, cared for, and completely at ease. Dr. Frederick and Katie has gone above and beyond to be sure that my complete health and wellness have been made first priority. I had my first visit with Dr. Michael Frederick and it was a delight. He immediately made me feel very comfortable and it felt as if he had been my doctor for years. I am very happy to have found him, I feel I can trust and connected with Dr. Fredeick, get it. From his excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect, you know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Attention doctors if you want a masterclass in watching a doctor bring medical knowledge and build rapport so that message is heard by patient and therefore delivered watch this guy (Dr. Michael J. Frederick).Seriously not a typical doctor, a fantastic doctor! I will definitely be back and would sincerely recommend the practice!

by Effi S.

THE BEST!!

 5.0 stars - Written on December 11, 2020

Highly recommended!! I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my face. Dr. Frederick is very talented and can achieve any look you are going for! His office staff is super nice and helpful. They are the best!! Thank you!!

by Nick L.

THANK YOU DR. MIKE

 5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2020

Dr. Michael Fredrick is, by far, the best Dr. around. I went to multiple consultations, and never felt comfortable until I met Dr. Mike. He made me feel at ease immediately. I had a breast augmentation, he was honest and answered all my questions. I will always go to him in the future. Thank you Dr. Mike
by Brittany B.

IMPECCABLE RESULTS

 5.0 stars - Written on December 6, 2020

Absolutely, hands down my favorite surgeon ever!!! Dr. Fredrick has the most elite training and a wide variety of experience with all kinds of cases. I wouldn’t trust anyone else- so much so that I commute 3 hours across the state to be a patient of Le Spa. I’ve referred friends and even family to him for his natural and impeccable results. I count on Dr. Fredrick to keep me looking young & feeling beautiful forever.

by Jenna L.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LE SPA TO ANYONE SEEKING PLASTIC SURGERY

 5.0 stars - Written on November 15, 2020

I am very pleased with my entire experience at Le Spa! The staff are very professional, prompt and always find ways to exceed your expectations. All appointments went exactly as scheduled and on time. Dr Frederick is extremely knowledgeable. I was nervous about my surgery but he answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions. The follow up after the surgery was impeccable. I received phone calls and emails on a regular basis checking to make sure I was recovering well. It is clear to me that Le Spa is very concerned about my well being. It’s been several weeks since my surgery and I’m blown away with the results. I feel great with my new look…confidence restored! I highly recommend Le Spa to anyone seeking plastic surgery.

by Shane L.

THE BEST IN FLORIDA

 5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2021

I trusted Dr Mike the first time I met him . He is a Master surgeon, a perfectionist, extremely concerned to your demands and very easy to talk. I felt very comfortable to perform my tummy tuck with him and I loved the result. Katie is also very helpful and the team is so nice ! I really recommend him, he is the best in Florida .

by Diane B.